12 Federations will Participate in the Asian Nations Cup

The 2018 edition of the Asian Nations Chess Cup will open in Iranian western city of Hamedan on Thursday, July 27, and will come to an end on Saturday, August 3, after ten days of competition.

China, India, Iran , Kazakhstan, Vietnam, Uzbekistan, Iraq, Bangladesh, Syria, Oman and Afghanistan are the teams competing in the men’s section.

Link to chess-results

China, Kazakhstan, India, Vietnam, Iran, Uzbekistan, and Syria compete in the women’s section.

Link to chess-results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *